Call 888.AUPAIR.1


Toll Free:



Toll Free:



Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm Mountain
7:00 am - 4:00 pm Pacific
10:00 am - 7:00 pm Eastern


Go Au Pair
151 East 6100 South
Murray, UT 84107

Contact Go Au Pair

SCAM WARNING:  Do not reply to face scammer email addresses that are from generic looking email services.

All Legitimate Go Au Pair staff have email addresses that look like this:


Be safe and learn how to protext yourself from fraud and scams.
  • Do not contact families directly on social media
  • Contact Go Au Pair directly to using methods found on this official website
  • Never send money to a person ore agent via Western Union, MoneyGram or wire transfer


Host Families

We are here to help you. Whether you are considering Au Pair child care or are currently hosting an Au Pair, our friendly staff is ready to assist you with all your questions or help you get started. Call our toll free number today to speak with a representative or complete the inquiry form to be contacted.


Au-Pair-on-Cell-Phone-v-1-0-110225.jpgAu Pairs

Thinking about being an Au Pair? Complete our inquiry form and we will direct you to the agency in your home country who can help you get started. Au Pairs currently in the U.S. can call our toll free number for assistance from one of our Au Pair specialists. 


Local Area Representatives

Interested in joining our team? If you have what it takes to be an outstanding Local Area Representative email your resume and cover letter to Go Au Pair for consideration. Ensure your home address is clearly indicated. Go Au Pair is always expanding, we’ll contact you directly if we have an opening in your area.

International Representatives

Email our office if you are interested in becoming a Go Au Pair sending or receiving partner. Please include your contact information, information about your business, and why you are interested in partnering with us.


Host Families

Au Pairs